Board of Trustees

Library Road Map

Want to know what the library has been up to? Learn more:

COVID-19 Continuity of Services Plan- 2

UHLS 2018 Annual Report
2018 Library Annual Report,
2018 By the Numbers & Budget Proposal

The audit report is now available, click this link 2017 Audit to review.

Library Budget Vote & Election Results

The 2020 Library Budget Vote and Election was held on Thursday, September 5, 2019 from 9am to 9pm in the library. The budget passed by a margin of 3 to 1. Marianne Harris was elected as Trustee to serve a five-year term beginning on January 1, 2020.

2020 Approved Budget
Adopted 2019 Budget & 2020 Preliminary Budget (Draft)
Preliminary Budget Information for 2019
Amended 2018 Budget

Curious about what the library has planned for the next few years?  See our 2017-2020 Plan of Service to find out.

Board Members

Michael Poost, President
Kevin P. McCann, Vice President (Administrative Committee)
Robert West, Treasurer (Administrative Committee)
Lynne Oudekerk, Secretary (Administrative Committee Chair)
Betty Bellino-Giugno, Trustee (Service Committee)
Mari Harris, Trustee (Service Committee Chair)
Shay Harrison, Trustee (Administrative Committee)

The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the library.


June 16, 2020 Board Packet

May 19 Board Meeting Packet
April 21 Board Meeting Packet
February 18 Board Meeting Packet
January 21 Board Meeting Packet

November Board meeting packet
October Board meeting packet
September Board meeting packet

Final Statistics for 2019 (Revisions are highlighted)

Are you interested in becoming a board member? More information and important dates.